Cornerstone 2020 Open House Schedule

2017 Open House Schedule
Date Time Date Time
Saturday, March 7, 2020 10:00am - 1:00pm Saturday, April 4, 2020 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 12:00noon - 2:00pm Saturday, June 6, 2020 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 10:00am - 1:00pm Saturday, August 1, 2020 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 10:00am - 1:00pm Saturday, October 3, 2020 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020 10:00am - 1:00pm Saturday, December 5, 2020 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, January 3, 2021 10:00am - 1:00pm    

Cornerstone Model Home Village

Stop by our next open house and tour our model homes - Click on the home for more information

The Greenfield
The Berkshire
The Christina